If I Had $100,000…

If I had $100,000, I honestly don’t know what I’d do. It would be pretty hard to decide. If I bought a bunch of books, I would probably never read them. I obviously would get wants, not needs knowing me.

 I think I would get a lot of stuff that costs money on my iPad. Like, for instance, that $5 Dance Moms Secrets app. Dance Moms is a reality TV Show you might have heard of… Or not. I haven’t had time to watch it, but I really want to. That’s why I should get the app. At least it tells me all of the stuff behind the scenes. Oh! Wait! Duh! I’m so stupid! I could get the Lifetime app and it would let me be up to date on the episodes as long as I pay. I am full of stupidity. 

I’d get the $100 stuff on all of my favorite games. I’d get premium on spotify. Stuff like that.

Now, electronics are important and all, but even if I didn’t read any of the books I bought, I’d probably still be living in Barnes & Noble. I mean, a writer’s gotta read, right?

FOOD. FOOD. FOOD. FOOD. FOOD. That’s all I have to say about food. Junk food, of course.

OMG. CLOTHES. I would be at the mall 24/7. No joke. I love shopping for clothes. I wouldn’t even have to shop on Black Fridays! Wouldn’t need to. No Cyber Mondays either.

Oh, I could get a mansion, a butler…… Gosh, I’m getting excited over the impossible. 

But it’s still a dream. And we are allowed to enjoy dreams, right? Sure, it may be impossible…. But then again, you can never be 100% sure. Anything could happen.

Leave a Reply

